Our Leadership Team

The Rev. Philip Kuhn, Rector

Claudia Drollett, Parish Administrator

Mildred Mukasa, Warden

Diane Hennessy, Warden

Andrew Butz, Clerk

Sandra Gillis, Treasurer


Brittney Hennessy

Gladys Obukwelu

Kay Ridgard

David Osuagwu

Patricia McKeown

One thought on “Our Leadership Team

  1. Jon Churchill December 23, 2022 at 4:20 pm

    I’m still interested in joining the vestry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s